HelloGreenClean unprofessional response to complaints

Arlington, Virginia 0 comments

HelloGreenClean out of Rockville, MD responded to incidents regarding how the house was clean and item left broken unprofessionally and did not even attempt to resolve the issue with us.

A piece of coral was broken and to which the owner responded, "When you have a cleaning crew, though rare, things can break." Really that is how you respond???? Not I am so sorry, can we replace it? And worst to that, the house was left uncleaned, for $135 I actually had to go around sponge off the dining room table and the wall by trash can, took all of 5 minutes to clean, but now what I expect after paying someone to clean my house.

Lastly, we rescheduled for a cleaning 20 days prior but the crew still came to the house while we were on vacation and then the owner left both an improper voicemail and nasty email discontinuing the service because we were not home.

Not only is the owner unprofessional, has no business sense or customer service skills, but also forgets details as such and tries to blame the client and charge the client a cancellation fee. I would highly recommend you find another cleaning service, than pay the high prices of HelloGreenClean and not receive good customer service.

You May Also Like

StarFire Home and Office Cleaning - Unprofessional and will slander you and your family StarFire Home and Office Cleaning "I paid $100 and came home to my house looking like a tornado hit it. To make matters better when I asked for a partial refund, after a lengthy argument..." Read more She Can Clean Of Memphis - Tonya Wigner 901-406-2348 She Can Clean Cleaning Service in Memphis She Can Clean Of Memphis "I hired Tonya Wigner she scammed me out of $1,315 for supposedly cleaning my house.She stole household items from me, harrassed me and did not finish the job claiming i..." Read more Blackmon Mooring - Carpet cleaning fiasco Blackmon Mooring "I contacted the company to clean carpets after having had a successful experience with the company. After finally getting the carpet cleaning scheduled, the technicians flooded my Berber carpet with..." Read more Tidy - DO NOT USE Tidy "Paid $75 for a clean. She came and wiped off the coffee table in the living room and ran the vacuum in the master bedroom. Made a half-assed attempt at..." Read more Woofgang Bakery And Grooming Fleming Island - Poor Customer Service, Privacy Information Violation, Harrassment Woofgang Bakery And Grooming Fleming Island "I had purchased a harness from Woofgang Bakery on the 4th of September 2017 (few days prior to Hurricane Irma). My family and I were forced to evacuate Middleburg Florida..." Read more Resella Pharmaceuticals - Fake company , please local police should arrest them Resella Pharmaceuticals "in july i bought 5x Calcium Hydroxyapatite Microsphere Gel with order number #2635 with track number UA377288431US and UA377288431US using usps, however my package never come until now, i try..." Read more When Best Buy delivery is SO bad, you take your money to Sears Best Buy "Last week of August 2017 to September 18 2017 . Boyfriend and I go to best buy to purchase a refrigerator, given that our fridge is dead and only the..." Read more Yourswigs - BUYERS PLEASE, PLEASE BEWARE!!!!! Yourswigs "I looked on Yourswigs website and found the wig below that says "Sale". The wig was just what I was looking for. There website said Human Hair and the cost..." Read more